Startup Lessons Learned 2011 conf: simulcast a Brescia

Lunedì 23 Maggio, a partire dalle 18, ci troviamo presso Unclepear c/o ProjectGroup, a Brescia, per assistere in simulcast della conferenza, in diretta da San Francisco, Startup Lessons Learned, edizione 2011.

Maggiori info sulla conference direttamente sul sito ufficiale: http://www.sllconf.com/
Per quanto riguarda la partecipazione al simulcast (ovvero alla visione collettiva via streaming), i dettagli dell’evento e i ticket, gratuiti, per la partecipazione, tutto è online su eventbrite, qui: http://sll2011bresciasimulcast.eventbrite.com/

Per capire di cosa si intende per movimento Lean in ambito di Start Up, è utile il video di questa sessione, registrata all’Italian Agile Day 2010.

Il simulcast è organizzato via WebDeBS. Partecipa! -> http://webdebs.org/

10 Responses to Startup Lessons Learned 2011 conf: simulcast a Brescia

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.

    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read
    more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will
    certainly comeback.

  2. Chassidy ha detto:

    For newest information you have to pay a quick visit web and on internet I found this web page as a best website for newest updates.

  3. Darmreinigung wie ha detto:

    I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your
    article. But want to remark on few general things, The web site
    style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D. Good
    job, cheers

  4. Check This Out ha detto:

    Simply just desired to state I’m glad that i came upon your site.

  5. social media guru ha detto:

    Ӏ’m not thаt mսch of a online eader to be honest but уour blpogs гeally nice, keᥱp іt up!

    I’ll go ahead annd bookmark уour website to come back lqter
    on. Cheers

  6. Lincoln ha detto:

    Greate post. Keep posting such kind of info on your
    site. Im really impressed by your site.
    Hi there, You have performed a fantastic job.
    I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends.
    I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

  7. Hi I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by error, while
    I was researching on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like
    to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at
    the moment but I have book-marked it and also added
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more,
    Please do keep up the awesome work.

  8. LastFletcher ha detto:

    I have noticed you don’t monetize your site, don’t
    waste your traffic, you can earn additional cash every month
    because you’ve got high quality content. If you want to know how to make extra money, search for:
    Mertiso’s tips best adsense alternative

  9. MDonte ha detto:

    Hi, is anybody here interested in online working? It is simple survey filling.
    Even 10$ per survey (10 minutes of work). If
    you are interested, send me email to hans.orloski[@]gmail.com

Lascia un commento